Right Solutions, Quality Products, Trusted People

Founded in 1936, BG Peterson Co serves the commercial, industrial, and governmental institutions with the finest HVAC systems, parts, and service available. Our dynamic team of professionals assist customers with equipment selection, budget pricing, equipment start-up, and much more.

Education is in our Company’s DNA
We believe that educating our customers is more important than sales. When we meet with a new client we ask a lot of questions. Why? Because we want to learn about your unique needs and hopes, so we can present the options we recommend. Ultimately, the decision to purchase is yours and we promise to be your resource along the way.

Dedication to Customer Relationships
Everyone at BG Peterson Co works passionately to build professional relationships with our clients. If you decide to do business with us, we want to become a team, available to you now and when called upon.

We are located in a charming, historic building at 29th & Harney Streets in Omaha, Nebraska, just east of the Omaha iconic Mutual of Omaha campus.

Eric R. Peterson

Eric R. Peterson

President

DIRECT (Nebraska):
402-657-4531
DIRECT (Iowa):
515-664-6505

eric@bgpeterson.com

Sean T. Williams

Sean T. Williams

VP & Equipment Sales

DIRECT :

402-344-4311 ext 205
MOBILE: 402-305-4471

sean@bgpeterson.com

Ben Peterson

Ben Peterson

Outside Sales Associate

DIRECT:
402-344-4311, ext 222
MOBILE: 402-680-4132

ben@bgpeterson.com 

Joe Dowdy

Joe Dowdy

Inside Sales Consultant

DIRECT:
402-344-4311, ext 211 MOBILE:402-680-1137

joe@bgpeterson.com

Bill Lemmers

Bill Lemmers

Manager, Parts Department

DIRECT:
402-344-4311, ext 202
MOBILE: 402-669-7782

bill@bgpeterson.com

Scott Sharp

Scott Sharp

Inside Sales Associate

 

DIRECT:
402-344-4311, ext 210

scott@bgpeterson.com

 

Debra L. Peterson

Debra L. Peterson

CFO

 

DIRECT:
402-344-4311, ext 220

deb@bgpeterson.com

 

Teri Watson

Teri Watson

Accounting & Admin. Assistant

 

DIRECT:
402-344-4311

teri@bgpeterson.com

 

Dana Carlton-Flint

Dana Carlton-Flint

Marketing and Customer Outreach

 

DIRECT:
402-344-4311, ext 213

dana@bgpeterson.com

 

About BG Peterson