Trusted People

Founded in 1936, BG Peterson Company serves the commercial, industrial, and governmental institutions with quality Equipment,  Parts, and Service available. Our team of professionals assist our customers with equipment selection, budget pricing, equipment start-up, and much more.

Eric Peterson

Eric Peterson

President

DIRECT (Nebraska):
402-657-4531
DIRECT (Iowa):
515-664-6505

eric@bgpeterson.com

Sean Williams

Sean Williams

VP & Equipment Sales

DIRECT :

402-344-4311 ext 205
MOBILE: 402-305-4471

sean@bgpeterson.com

Ben Peterson

Ben Peterson

Outside Sales Associate

DIRECT:
402-344-4311, ext 222
MOBILE: 402-680-4132

ben@bgpeterson.com 

Joe Dowdy

Joe Dowdy

Inside Sales Associate

DIRECT:
402-344-4311, ext 211

MOBILE:402-680-1137

joe@bgpeterson.com

Bill Lemmers

Bill Lemmers

Parts Department Manager

DIRECT:
402-344-4311, ext 202
MOBILE: 402-669-7782

bill@bgpeterson.com

Scott Sharp

Scott Sharp

Inside Sales Associate

DIRECT:
402-344-4311, ext 210

scott@bgpeterson.com

Debra L Peterson

Debra L Peterson

CFO

DIRECT:
402-344-4311, ext 220

deb@bgpeterson.com

Teri Watson

Teri Watson

Acct & Admin Assistant

DIRECT:
402-344-4311

teri@bgpeterson.com

Dana Carlton-Flint

Dana Carlton-Flint

Marketing/Cust. Outreach

DIRECT:
402-344-4311, ext 213

dana@bgpeterson.com